Delete a number

If you no longer have the need for a number, you can permanently delete it from your account. This should only be done if you are absolutely sure you no longer want the number as the process cannot be reversed.

Deleting a number

If you no longer have need of a number and want to remove it from your account, just follow the steps below:

  1. Log in by either clicking on the login button in the header or by going to www.myttnc.co.uk
  2. Click on the Phone Numbers tab in the left hand menu.
  3. Click on the Edit button on the number you want to delete.
624624

Click the 'Edit' button

  1. Change the ON/OFF switch so it is set to OFF.
624624

Turn the switch to 'OFF'

  1. Click the Delete number button that appears below.
624624

Click the 'Delete' button

You will be prompted to confirm that you wish to delete the number. Upon clicking Delete Number the number will be permanently deleted from your account.

πŸ“˜

Please note

You should only delete a number if you are absolutely sure you no longer want it. Once the number has been removed from your account, it will be placed into quarantine for a minimum of six months. If you wish to reuse the number you will have to repurchase it after this quarantine period.


Further reading....