Account users

You can now set up additional Users for your myTTNC account and set up Permissions for those Users, allowing or restricting access to services, actions and areas within myTTNC.

How does it work and what can you do?

The account holder has a hidden 'Owner' role and only they have full access to set up Users and Permissions. You can have the following types of users:

  • Administrator: Full rights (cannot edit the owner)
10401040
  • Editor: (Can view and edit all services except financial services)
11081108
  • Call Reports Users: Access to Inbound and Outbound Call Logs, Call Times line, Download CSV stats.
838838
  • Contact Only: User to receive different notifications and alerts

There are no limits to the number of users you can add to your account.


Creating a new user

To create a user, just follow these steps:

  1. Log in by either clicking on the login button in the header or by going to www.myttnc.co.uk
  2. Click on the My Account tab in the left hand menu.
  3. Click on Account Users.
339339

Click on 'Account Users'

  1. Click on the green Create new user button.
10521052

Click on the green 'Create new user' button

  1. Enter the users's name, company name, email address and password (if applicable).

  2. Select which role this user will have. The options are:

  • Administrator
  • Editor
  • Call Reports User
  • Contact Only
725725

Enter the user's information

  1. Select which emails you want the contact to receive. The options are:
  • Sales and general
  • Billing and accounts
  • Technical
603603

Choose the email notifications

  1. Once you've filled out all the information, click the Add User button.

πŸ“˜

Please note

You will need to send the Username and Password to any additional users you have set up with their login details so be careful about security.


Editing a user

Just follow these steps to edit a user:

  1. Log in by either clicking on the login button in the header or by going to www.myttnc.co.uk
  2. Click on the My Account tab in the left hand menu.
  3. Click on Account Users.
339339

Click on 'Account Users'

  1. Click on the blue edit button on the user you want to edit.
10521052

Click on the blue edit button on the user you want to edit.

  1. From here you can update all the users information as needed.

  2. Click Save Changes.


Deleting a User

If you no longer need an additonal user, you can delete it from your account.

  1. Log in by either clicking on the login button in the header or by going to www.myttnc.co.uk
  2. Click on the My Account tab in the left hand menu.
  3. Click on Account Users.
339339

Click on 'Account Users'

  1. Click the red Delete button on the user you no longer need.

πŸ“˜

Please note

Deleting an account user will remove access to the account and remove all email notifications.

10521052

Click the 'delete' button


Further reading....