Adding additional services

As much as call management is about the practicalities of taking calls it's also very much about developing your brand, improving your professional image and developing your customer experience.

Adding individual Bolt On services

You can add individual Bolt On services to your numbers through the myTTNC store.

  1. Log in by either clicking on the login button in the header or by going to www.myttnc.co.uk
  2. Click on the myTTNC Store tab in the left hand menu.
  3. Click on Add Bolt On Services.
624624

Click on 'Add Bolt On Services'

  1. To learn about a service, click the Info button. Alternatively you can choose to buy from the overview page.
  2. You'll need to select your billing frequency. Your choices are Monthly, 1 year or 2 year.
624624

Choose your billing frequency from the drop down

  1. If you're on the Info page, just click the Buy now button to proceed.
  2. In the pop up box select the numbers you want to add the service to. Note that as you add more numbers, the cost will go up.
  3. Once you have selected all the numbers, click the Confirm button.
  4. Proceed through the order process to add the new services to your numbers.

Upgrading your account package

Just follow the steps below to upgrade your account-wide package:

  1. Log in by either clicking on the login button in the header or by going to www.myttnc.co.uk
  2. Click on the myTTNC Store tab in the left hand menu.
  3. Click on Upgrade your Package.
624624

Select 'Upgrade your Package' from the left hand menu

  1. Using the drop down at the top select your billing frequency. Your choices are Monthly, 1 year or 2 year.

πŸ“˜

Please note

If you already have a package, the drop down will not appear. To change the frequency of your Package's billing, please email [email protected]

Click the Upgrade (or Downgrade) button on the Package you want. The button on your current Package will be disabled.

624624

Select which package you'd like to change to

If you are on the Essential Package, a pro-rata charge will be added to your basket. If you are upgrading from another package, the change will take place from the first of the following month.


Further reading....