Editing a Click to Call profile

If you ever need to change the destination, the display number or even just the profile name, you can easily do this all within myTTNC.

Making changes to a Click to Call profile

You can change a profile's name, destination number or display number at any time by following the steps below:

  1. Log in by either clicking on the log in button at the top of this page or by going to www.myttnc.co.uk
  2. Click on the Click to Call tab in the left hand menu.
  3. Click Click to Call profiles.
624624

Click the 'Click to Call profiles' link in the left hand menu

  1. Click the Edit Click to Call profile button alongside the profile you want to make changes to.
624624

Click the 'Edit profile' button

  1. Change the details as required and then click Save changes.

πŸ“˜

Please note

The code you place on your website to add the Click to Call form will automatically update. You will not need to make any changes yourself.


Deleting a Click to Call profile

You can delete any profiles that you no longer want to use.

  1. Log in by either clicking on the log in button at the top of this page or by going to www.myttnc.co.uk
  2. Click on the Click to Call tab in the left hand menu.
  3. Click Click to Call profiles.
624624

Click the 'Click to Call profiles' link in the left hand menu

  1. Click the Edit Click to Call profile button alongside the profile you want to delete.
624624

Click the Edit Click to Call profile button alongside the profile you want to delete

  1. In the popup that appears, click the button labelled Delete this Click to Call profile.
624624

Click the 'Delete this Click to Call profile' button

You will be asked to confirm. Click Delete profile to permanently delete the Click to Call profile.

πŸ“˜

Please note

If you delete a profile that's currently in use, any Click to Call forms associated with it will no longer work. If a user fills out the Click to Call form on your website, they will be given an error message.

You cannot undo this. If you create a new profile, any code remaining on your website will need to be updated with the new code.


Further reading....